Prague CVB Board of Directors

The Board of Directors will consist of the following members:
– Jiří Hollan (Prague Conference Centre)
– Martin Lehký (Senator Meeting & Incentives)
– Petr Marhoul (C-IN)
– Roman Muška (AIM Group International)
– Sylvie Neves (Ovation Czech Republic)
– Martin Sekyra (Guarant International)
– Michael Specking (Hotel Hilton Prague)
– Sanjiv Suri (Zátiší Catering Group)
– Martin Žídek (Art Nouveau Palace Hotel Prague)

The freshly elected PCB Revisory Committee will consist of three members:
– Miroslav Bukva (Clarion Congress Hotel Prague)
– Jan Kubinec (AV Media) and
– Milan Švára (DesignHotel Elephant)

The President and two Vice-Presidents of the Board will be elected at the first BOD meeting, which will take place next week.

Join our newsletter!

Subscribe to our newsletter and stay up-to-date with the latest updates from Kongres Magazine.