Maribor december concert
Photo credit: www.visitmaribor.si, Dejan Bulut

Maribor, the second largest Slovenian city, is in the month of December bursting by the seems with events and happenings that mark the most festive month of the year. Among other rich programme that is daily celebrating the end of the old and the start of the new year, Maribor is daily hosting musical concerts. All of the concerts are taking place on the Trg Leona Štuklja Square in the city centre. Here we are presenting all of the announced concerts from today onwards for all the congress and business guests to Maribor to have fun.

Maribor december concert
Photo credit: www.visitmaribor.si, MP Produkcija Pigac

CONCERTS IN MARIBOR IN DECEMBER 2019:

Tuesday, 10 December 2019 from 8 pm

DJ Ney:  EX YU/SLO 80’S 90’S

Wednesday, 11 December 2019 from 8 pm

DJ MAJ: PARTY MIX

Thursday, 12 December 2019

6 pm: 5. FESTIVAL “KO DVIGNEM SEBE, DVIGNEM MARIBOR!”

8 pm: DJ LEXY: POP ROCK

Friday, 13 December 2019 from 8 pm

NINA PUŠLAR

Saturday, 14 December 2019 from 8 pm

TONY CETINSKI

Sunday, 15 December 2019 from 3 pm

DJ LEXY: LOVE MEGAMIX

Monday, 16 December 2019 from 8 pm

VIDEO PRODUCTION: Ed Sheeran live (Rock in Rio), LIVE aid

Tuesday, 17 December 2019 from 8 pm

ABBA MIA TRIBUTE

Wednesday, 18 December 2019 from 8 pm

MANIFEST, ALO!STARI

Thursday, 19 December 2019 from 8 pm

TAKE OFF

Friday, 20 December 2019 from 8 pm

CHALLE SALLE

Saturday, 21 December 2019 from 8 pm

COVERLOVER

Sunday, 22 December 2019

3 pm: DJ SKOK: EX YU/SLO NOSTALGIJA

8 pm: JOE & THE RHYTHM BOYS

Monday, 23 December 2019 from 8 pm

STAND UP EVENING: Eva Virc, Rok Sklep, Matic Kokošar and surprise of the evening

Tuesday, 24 December 2019 from 10 am

Musical backdrop

Wednesday, 25 December 2019 from 5 pm

VIDEO PRODUCTION: ANDREA BOCCELLI’S CHRISTMAS CONCERT

PAPIR

Thursday, 26 December 2019 from 8 pm

LUMBERJACK

CRVENA JABUKA

Friday, 27 December 2019 from 8 pm

ANSAMBEL UDAR

POLKAHOLIKI

GADI

Saturday, 28 December 2019 from 8 pm

5.45 pm: Grandpa Frost’s Farewell

8 pm: Evening of electronic music: TIM URBANYA, MIKE VALE

Sunday, 29 December 2019 from 8 pm

2B

MUFF feat. SENIDAH

Monday, 30 December 2019 from 8 pm

BLASIUS

PRISMOJENI PROFESORJI BLUESA

Tuesday, 31 December 2019 from 10 pm

NEW YEAR’S EVE GRAND CELEBRATION

GROOVOCADO

BIG FOOT MAMA

____________________

Catering stands are open:

MON-THU: 10 am-11 pm

FRI, SAT: 10 am-12 pm

SUN: 3 pm-10 pm


MADE POSSIBLE BY